(614) 294-4797

46 E 16th Ave, Columbus, OH 43201, USA

©2018 by Ohio State University Hillel. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet The Team

Joseph Kohane

Executive Director

kohane.1@osu.edu

Rabbi Ilan Schwartz

Assistant Director

rabbiilan@osuhillel.org

Shirly Mizrachi

Israel Fellow

shirly@osuhillel.org

Jamie Schachter

Springboard Fellow

jamie@osuhillel.org

Joan Koebel

Building Administrator

koebel.20@osu.edu

Cydney Goldberg

Director of Immersive Israel Experiences

cydney@osuhillel.org

Ali Seltzer

Engagement Associate

ali@osuhillel.org

Rob Gleisser

Rubenstein Rabbinic Intern

robert.gleisser@huc.edu

Peggy Redmond

Jaime Cardinal

Administrative Assistant

hillel@osu.edu

Erik Anderson